Posted by: Jillian | January 4, 2012

Coping …

Paid $3.14 oop

I’m addicted – don’t make fun of me.  Also, if you find one of these in your secret valentine present, don’t be surprised 🙂  These are on sale for $2.99, and I got back $2 RR so use on …

Paid $4.59 oop

These skinny cows are on sale for $2.99 – I had two b1g1 Free Q’s (under Get Nestle Coupons) = $5.98

Breathe Right strips were free from yesterday’s catelina that printed after the Mucinex & Tylenol transactions.

Then I used the $2 RR to make it $4.59 for moi 🙂 Considering one of these boxes is $4.99 regular price, I think that’s pretty legit.

*ugh – now I just saw that they’re also b1g1 free at CVS this week — So they would have been 3.02 for all four (since the free one’s value is up to $3.48)! wtheck. I guess that’s what I get for my disloyalty*

Leave a Reply

Categories

