Posted by: Jillian | January 27, 2012

K-Cup victory!! :)

Yay! I found what I was looking for last night at the Target on Staples Mill Rd ๐Ÿ™‚ So excited, I had to resist taking all 10 on the shelf mwahahaha

They’re on clearance for $5.98 each (50% off) and you get a $5 gc wyb 2 k-cup boxes this week.

Using a $1/1 Q I had, I got the first two for $11.13 oop

Using the $5 gc from my first transaction, I got the second two for $7.13 & then walked out with a $5 gc, a Q for $10 target gc when you transfer a RX (hit me up if you want this *expieres 3/19* bc all my stuff is mail order now!), and two b1g1 Free Starbucks drinks ๐Ÿ™‚ yay!

Paid $18.26 oop & got a $5 gc for next time

*Side note – this Target does NOT have the Bodega items on Clearance. I think it might be linked to the fact that the Target at Broad & Libbie is getting a new “fresh produce” section in March, so they’re probably getting rid of that stuff to make room for that new section? I don’t know, but I won’t complain.

Leave a Reply

Categories

