Posted by: Jillian | March 29, 2012

Forgotten RA Trip

Oops — I forgot the Rite Aid bag in my car when I was writing up the Wags & CVS ones the other day.

Oop = $22.17

Rembrandt Toothpaste = $7.99 each x3 = $23.97 – three $2/1 MQ = $17.97

Y2C Lip balm = 75% off .74 each 😉 x10 = 7.40 oop

Organix Cleanser = 75% off = $2.49 each

Organix Scrub = 75% off = $2.49 each

I used $10 +up rewards from my last purcahse = $22.17 oop.

I got back two $5 +up rewards for buying $10 worth of select items (i.e. Rembrandt).  Rembrandt is pretty expensive and works, so I don’t mind spending a little money on it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

