Posted by: Jillian | March 31, 2012

So I lied … you shouldn’t expect anything less from me

So remember when I told you I was done for the week? I lied :\ oops

OOP = $2.46

My order of Betroli alfredo sauce finally came in 😉

Alfredo sauce 3/$5 x4 = $6.67 – two $1.50/2 MQ = $3.67 oop

Tampons $2.99 clearance – $1/1 MQ = $1.99 each oop

Crystal light $.25 each x4 = $1 – two $1/1 MQ = $1 MM (the computer should have prompted to lower the Q, but it didn’t for some reason)

I used my ecb from the previous transactions this week, $.99, $3, $2 & $4 so my total was $2.46. I got back a $3 ecb for buying $10 worth of Betroli sauces (I had two from a previous transaction!)

DON’T FORGET – QUARTERLY ECB ARE PRINTING OUT ON SUNDAY! SCAN YOUR CARD BEFORE YOU SHOP 😉 So excited for April’s P&G coupons, too 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

