Posted by: Jillian | April 16, 2012

Stoked for Kidney Brunch on Sunday before the race!

Presents for the host ๐Ÿ˜€

Many of you may have heard that I was chosen to host a Silk Party by the website “House Party.” I chose to host a brunch before heading up to the walk in Reston.ย  Here are the things that came in my party box … my favorite items were the FOUR free coupons for FREE SILK ITEMS!ย  Also, the $5 visa gift card to help me with buying food.ย  I can’t wait to go shopping this week lol

I wish I could find a kidney-friendly smoothie recipe to make with the silk… ideas??

Entire contents of the box ๐Ÿ˜‰

Responses

  1. I actually made smoothies with silk a lot. One of the ones I made was “very bery cranberry” I used frozen berries, cranberry juice, and vanilla silk.

    • It meets all my requirements … winner ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

