Posted by: Jillian | April 26, 2012

Lost Rite Aid transaction :\

Sooooo I found this picture on my camera & remember buying this last week, but I don’t know the breakdown 😦 Sorry guys!  I think I paid a few bucks oop, and got back $6 in +up rewards for later.

Total oop = ?????

I do know that most of this stuff ended up in my giveaway basket that was given out at the Silk House Party I hosted last Sunday (which, now that I think about it, might be the reason I didn’t post this earlier LOL), but because the people who showed up didn’t take anything … I’m donating it to BCA’s Manicure event 🙂 Couponing is really good for aKDPhi events 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

