Posted by: Jillian | June 2, 2012

$3 Philosophy makeup items at Big Lots!!

I was watching Youtube videos and came across a “Haul” video where the girl mentions that Philosophy items are at Big Lots for $3 — of course I ran out to get some!  The first one I went to didn’t have any, so I tried the other one & it was hard to find, but they had a bunch of them!  I picked up one of each item they had (four in total) and each was $3.  I am so excited and happy to use and try these!

The pic below is what the boxes look like if you’re trying to find them!  I found them in the makeup isle, hung up with no special markings.

Total oop = $12.60

Below is what each item looks like.  I got a [L-R] Blush/highlight, eyeshadow duo in Heaven/Earth, lipgloss and Blush.

Hopefully if you want these, your Big Lots will have them!

 

This is getting me really excited for all the good makeup deals starting tomorrow at Rite Aid and CVS.  I’m stocking up on Physicians Formula at RA since it’s B1G1 FREE and get $5 +up rewards wys $20 — aka 4 items for around $15!  Nice!  Unfortunately, I don’t have any more $1/1 MQ’s, or it would be cheaper!

I’m also excited for the $4 ecb wys $10 in Revlon items at CVS.  I want to try the new Revlon ColorStay foundation in the pots.  They’ll be about $13.99 – 20%, then  I’ll get $4 ecb back.  Not too bad.  Hopefully Ulta will start a new NYX promotion, too, that I can combine with my $5/$15 Q from Allure Magazine.  I have a ton of NYX items on my wish list right now, it’s getting hard to resist the urge to buy everything.

Leave a Reply

Categories

