Posted by: Jillian | July 29, 2012

Clearance && rare finds at Kroger!

I’m going to start blogging via my phone so maybe I will be able to do this more often and for smaller purchases, too?! Excited to give it a try 🙂

I got three maybelline lipsticks that are hard as hell to find in the drugstores and I’ve been looking for awhile now! They were 6.58 I think and I found a $1/1 mq attached on a display! Yay 🙂

I also picked up the Maybelline powder for $.81 after 75% off clearance and the $1/1 mq. The Milani baked eye shadow was on clearance for 75% off making it $1.40 😉

20120728-235107.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

