Posted by: Jillian | November 3, 2012

Influenster Freebies!! :)

I joined a website called influenster a couple if months ago off the advice of two YouTube gurus (eleventhgorgeous). I kind of wrote it off after joining it though. A few weeks later, I got an email to take a survey to see if I would qualify for a special promotion they were doing. I have no life, so I took the survey. A few weeks after that I found out I was selected to receive an oral care product. I got the box this morning and opened it thinking I would get some toothpaste or something… Man was I wrong!!?? This is what was in the box:

20121103-014732.jpg

I was so excited 🙂 I’m not excited that its the 20 day kit though.. I would prefer the 7 or 14 day kit more, but since it was free, I won’t complain.

Influenster is currently an invite-only website, so let me know if you’d like an invite so you could get kickass offers like this, too 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

