Posted by: Jillian | November 19, 2012

“Black Friday” shopping at CVS

I am not going to break this down piece by piece bc that would take forever, but here is a pic of everything I picked up at cvs today! Almost everything was free or cheap after ecb or b1g1free! I got everything for $72 and had a 16 ft receipt print out with $42 ecb attached! I just double checked and the lady charged me twice for 2 items so ill be getting back 4.50 in cash! Yay šŸ™‚

20121119-123807.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

